Pirate Links
Radio Jackie Now a legal commercial station in SW London www.radiojackie.com
Radio London Excellent site dedicated to Big L www.radiolondon.co.uk
Radio Caroline Broadcasting on Sky Digital, WorldSpace and the web www.radiocaroline.co.uk
Raiders FM 80's London FM'er www.raidersfm.co.uk
Steve Silby's British Landbased Pirate Radio of the 70's & 80's www.geocities.com
Howard's Free Radio site – fantastic site with many sounds www.freeradio.co.uk
Pirate Radio Sales Great site for videos of the ships and forts www.pirateradiosales.co.uk
Horizon Magazine The best magazine for all fans of Offshore Radio www.horizonmagazine.co.uk
Radio Free London RFL is back! Also streaming on the web www.radiofreelondon.co.uk
Radio Eric Great site streaming a variety of old landbased pirates www.radio.eric.tripod.com
The Pirate Archive Dedicated to midlands free radio stations from the 60's to the 90's www.thepiratearchive.net

If you have any suggestions to add to the list then tell us! patrick@radiokaleidoscope.co.uk

| Home | Beginnings | Music | People | Listeners | Equipment |
| Pictures | Sounds | The End | Truth and Lies| Pirate Links |